Faculty and Staff

Administration

Lisandro Pena
Principal
Mr. Lisandro Pena
lpena@stbartholomewca.org
Grettel Dominguez
Assistant Principal
Mrs. Grettel Dominguez
gdominguez@stbartholomewca.org
Jordy Ramales
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Jordy Ramales jramales@stbartholomewca.org
Arly Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Arly Garcia
agarcia@stbartholomewca.org

K-8

Ms Gisselle Magana
Kindergarten
Ms. Giselle Magana
Connie Zajkowski
Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Concetta Zajkowski
Bianca Conde
First Grade
Ms. Bianca Conde
bconde@stbartholomewca.org
Ms Roxana Carino
Second Grade
Ms. Roxana Carino
Daniela Morales
Third Grade
Ms. Daniela Morales dmorales@stbartholomewca.org
Mrs Katrina Celdran
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Katrina Celdran
placeholder
Fifth Grade
TBA
KRISTIN DJUROVIC
Sixth Grade
Ms. Kristina Djurovic kdjurovic@stbartholomewca.org
Belizario Francis
Seventh Grade
Mr. Francis Belizario fbelizario@stbartholomewca.org
Javier Espinal
Eighth Grade
Mr. Javier Espinal jespinal@stbartholomewca.org

Special Subjects

John MALDONADO
Technology
Mr. John Maldonado jmaldonado@stbartholomewca.org
Roberta Lataille
Physical Education
Ms. Roberta Lataille rlataille@stbartholomewca.org